NAMI Lehigh Valley (2016-2017)


Name Position Email Address
Margaret (Maggie) Murphy Director
Donna Thorman Office Assistant (part-time)


Board of Directors (2016-2017)

Name Position
Diane Gilroy, MEd–Managing Editor (retired) President
Dennis J. Geiger, PhD–Licensed Pennsylvania Psychologist Vice-President
Donna Thorman–Customer Care Specialist Vice-President
Kelly Kowalewski, LCSW–Senior Clinician, KidsPeace National Children’s Hospital Secretary
Joan Muth, BA–Director, Project Management, New Vitae Wellness and Recovery Treasurer
Chittur (C.B.) Ananthan, CMA, ACA, CICP–Manager, Global Credit Member
Anthony Califano, CPA, CFA, CFP Member
Cari Cieszynski–Mental Health Professional Member
Tom Harper–Development Director, Meals on Wheels of Northampton County Member
Geraldine Ifkovits, MEd, EdS–Nationally Certified School Psychologist Member
Stephen T. McCarthy, PA–Lehigh Valley Health Network Member
Stephanie Ruggiero Member
Natalie Rutman–Manager, Social Media Marketing, Olympus Corp. of America Member
Cecelia A. Walton, CPA Member